Life Members

The members of NPSC schools work in collaboration with various Government organizations and contribute in policy making, teaching learning practices, reforms in education and initiate 'innovative practices in scholastic and co-scholastic areas.

Dr. Rajni Kumar
C/o Springdales School, Benito Juarez Marg, Dhaula Kaun, NewDelhi-110021
E-mail: Id:rajni23@hotmail.com

Mr. T.R.Gupta
D.A.V College Managing Committee, K-18, Hauz Khas Enclave, New Delh110021
E-mail: mahajanimagingcentre@yahoo.co.in

Mr. S.K.Bhattacharya
C/o Bal Bharti School , Pushpanjali Enclave, Pitampura, Delhi-34
E-mail: bbpstc@gmail.com, bbpstc@gmail.com,

Mrs. Meera Balanchandran
H502 Bestech Park View Spa Next, Sector 67 Gurgaon, Haryana.
E-mail: meerabal@hotmail.com, meera.balachandran@eqfi.org

Mr. S.L.Jain
Director, Mahavir Senior Model School, Sangam Park Extension, Rana Pratap Bagh, G.T.K. Road, Opp Nanak Pio Gurudwara, New Delhi-110033
E-mail: sljain48@gmail.com

Honorary Members

Dr. Usha Ram
C-51 Shivalik Panchsheel, Geetanjali Road New Delhi-110017
E-mail: Id:usha_ram2001@hotmail.com

Mr. K.J. Vari
J-1406, Brigade Gateway 26/1, Dr. Rajkumar Rd. Malleswaram, Bengaluru - 560055 Karnataka
E-mail: Id: kjvari@gmail.com

Dr. Jyoti Bose Director, Springdales Schools.
Springdales School, Dhaula Kuan Benito Juarez Marg, New Delhi 110 021 (India)
Phone: 011-24116657 Fax: 011-24118023
E-mail: Id:springdales@vsnl.com

Dr. Ashok Pandey, Director, Ahlcon Group of Schools
Ahlcon International School Mayur Vihar , Ph-1, New Delhi 110091
E-mail: Id:ashokpdy@gmail.com

Ms. Ameeta Mulla Wattal
Principal

Springdales School Upper Ridge Road Junction, Pusa Road, New Delhi-110005
E-mail: ameetam@gmail.com